Sunday, August 29, 2010

Provincial Time Trial Champion

The club has three NEW provincial time trial champions!
Jordan Duncan back to back provincial tt wins!
Kia Van der Vliet dominates the junior female category!
James Grant takes the junior mens!
Jake Van der Vliet and Thomas Andrew take 2nd and 3rd respectively chasing down Jordan Duncan.
Mark Grant follows his brother for a well deserved 2nd.
John Van der Vliet takes 2nd after falling 3 seconds short of 1st.

1 comment:

  1. GOOD JOB EVERYONE! Thank you again to everyone who lent out wheels & helmets, and a thank you of course to (i'm guessing) Doug? for writing this!